Skip to content

Midori Lemonade

November 12, 2009
tags: , ,

Today was my last full day in Perth before my parents arrive. Tomorrow morning I’m heading out camping with a friend to Hamelin Bay, about a 4.5 hour drive south of here. I’ll be back on Sunday afternoon. My parents arrive on Monday. Camping will be good and I will post when I get back.

In the meantime, more goodbyes.

Shelley, Australia and Matilda, Autralia. Go to Subi for a drink and ice cream. Giggle, but not as crazily as during study sessions.

They're among my favorite people I've met here.

Siying, Singapore and Damian, Singapore. Eat prawn noodle soup and drink bandung (rose syrup milk drink). Almost die via UV and humidity on the way back home.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

