Skip to content

Come to Australia and let’s play!

September 19, 2009
tags: ,

Besides 3 final projects and 2 final seminar presentations, I have 2 final exams. My last final exam is on 10 November, so come and play with me in Australia between 10 Nov and 14 December!

Plan so far:
11 Nov to 18 Nov: ? Tasmania (Tazzie!)? Margaret River?
18 Nov: Parents arrive in Perth
21 Nov: Fly to Broome OR Darwin
30 Nov: Fly Darwin to Sydney
2 Dec: Parents fly home from Sydney
5 Dec: I meet with Ellen and Sam in Cairns
14 Dec: I fly home!

EDIT

Apparently Nov/Dec are the worst times of the year to visit Australia’s Kimberley region: the low point of the tourist season, it’s hot, humid, and many attractions and services will be closed. Where should my parents and I go instead? We have about 2 weeks to spend.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

